Neighborhood Group Contacts & Locations

South Puget Sound Chapter, ASG

Neighborhood Group Contacts & Locations
All Schedules and addresses are subject to change
Please check with the Neighborhood Group Leaders or website (spsasg.org)

Last Update 6/11/2018

Click here to download this one-page, printer-friendly overview of all the Neighborhood Groups.

1st Tuesday – Embroiderers Anonymous –  10:15am (Demo Only)

Quality Sewing
37178 S Meridian Street
Puyallup, WA 98373

June Scott, 253-891-1880, june.scott@outlook.com

1st Wednesday – Creative Cutups – 10am

The Quilt Barn
2102 E Main Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98327

Linda Johnson, 253-863-5719, ljquilting1@gmail.com

1st Wednesday – Sew and Sews –  5:30 pm

Mountain Greens Mobile Park Community Center
5140 Yelm Hwy SE
Lacey WA 98513

Ellen Daly, 360-485-5253 (cell), ellendaly@hotmail.com

Karen Jackson, 360-943-9997, roadking_27@msn.com

1st Thursday – Sew Bees – 10 am

Steilacoom Community Center
2301 Worthington Street
Steilacoom, WA 98388

Utahna Slater, 253-589-0490, utahna@comcast.net

2nd Tuesday – Fashionistas – 10am

The Quilt Barn
2102 E Main Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98327

Nancy Loiselle, 360-832-3947, nloiselle@yahoo.com

Suzette Moskwa, 360-489-7959, smoskwa@information-solutions.net

2nd Tuesday – Sew Crazy – 6pm

Steilacoom Community Center
2301 Worthington Street
Steilacoom, WA 98388

Doreen Rabe, 253-565-7213, sewctstff1@comcast.net

2nd Thursday – Tea Shop Hop – 11:30 am

Various Locations
Call two weeks prior to meeting

Sherryl Pfaff, 253-862-6789, happydogsx2@msn.com

2nd Saturday – Sew Fittingly – 10:30 am

Running Stitch Fabrics
213 1st Ave S,
Kent, WA 98032

Barbara O’Neill, 253-631-9770, wsubarbara@gmail.com

3rd Monday – Beach Tyme Babes – 10:30 am

Beach Tyme Quilts
873 Point Brown Ave NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Marylou Rooth, 253-441-8723, loulou22@msn.com

3rd Tuesday – Sewing Angels – 10 am

28120 105th Ave SE
Auburn, WA 98092

Aletha Gilbreth, 253-852-4188, amgilbreth@gmail.com

This group does community service only

3rd Wednesday – Stitching Gems –  10 am

St John’s Baptist Church
25810 156th Ave SE
Covington, WA 98042

Lana Lueschow, 425-432-8516 or 425-890-8417 (cell) lanak32115@comcast.net

Connie Vaughan, 253-631-9160 or 206-371-0731(cell), conivon@hotmail.com

3rd Thursday – Time to Sew Friends – 10 am

Nadeen’s Classroom
307 Butte Pl
Pacific, WA 98047

Nadeen Ward, 206-915-1603, nadeensew@cgmail.com

4th Tuesday – Bits and Pieces – 6pm

Hobby Lobby
35020 Enchanted Parkway South
Federal Way, WA 98003

Mary Aitchison, 206-304-9885, sewfun-mary@comcast.net

4th Wednesday – Sew Happy – 1pm

Hobby Lobby
4141 Martin Way East
Olympia, WA 98516

Joanne Philumalee, 253-861-5938, jphilumalee@gmail.com

Sherri Barrett, 360-878-8711, kikismama7@gmail.com

Last Tuesday – Gypsy Quilters –  10am

The Quilt Barn
2102 E Main Avenue
Puyallup, WA 98327

Elaine Ducken, 253-952-4199, educken@aol.com